MAGIC Committee Directory

Home :: About Us :: Committee Directory

Executive Committee

Shelby Johnson (AR)
Director at Large

Geographic Information Officer
AR Geographic Information Office
1 Capitol Mall
2B 900
Little Rock, AR 72201
Tel: 501-682-2767
shelby.johnson@arkansas.gov
Paula Lemke (IA)
Consortium Treasurer

GIS Coordinator
Cerro Gordo County Iowa
220 N Washington
Mason City, IA 50401
Tel: 641-421-3155
plemke@co.cerro-gordo.ia.us
Stephen Marsh (MO)
Director at Large

Chief Technology Officer
City of Lee's Summit, MO
220 SE Green
Lee's Summit, MO 64063
Tel: 816-969-1250
Steve.Marsh@cityofls.net
Susan Norton (AR)
Consortium Chair

Communications Director
City of Fayetteville
113 West Mountain Street
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Tel:
snorton@fayetteville-ar.gov
Bob Nutsch (ND)
Director at Large

GIS Coordinator
State of North Dakota
600 E. Boulevard Ave
Dept 112
Bismarck, ND 58505
Tel: 701-328-3212
bnutsch@nd.gov
Stacey Priest (MO)
Consortium Secretary

GIS Specialist
Schneider

Kansas City, MO
Tel:
spriest@schneidercorp.com
Amber Reynolds (KS)
Symposium Chair

Technical Services Manager
City of Topeka, Kansas
620 SE Madison
Topeka, KS 66607
Tel: 785-368-1905
areynolds@topeka.org
Anthony A. Spicci (MO)
Director at Large

GIS Supervisor
Missouri Dept of Conservation
3500 East Gans Road
Columbia, MO 65201
Tel: 573.815.7901 x3614
Tony.Spicci@mdc.mo.gov
Shellie Willoughby (OK)
Director at Large


Oklahoma Conservation Commission
2800 North Lincoln
Suite 160
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Tel: (405) 521-4828
shellie.willoughby@conservation.ok.gov

Steering & Symposium Committees

Patsy Alexander (MO)
Steering

GIS Manager
Taney County, MO
PO Box 1569
16317 US Hwy 160, Ste C
Forsyth, MO 65653
Tel: 417.546.7210
patsyA@co.taney.mo.us
Brandon Banks (MO)
Program

Project Manager
AECOM
2380 McGee
Kansas City, MO 64108
Tel: (816) 561-4443
brandon.banks@aecom.com
Marty Bausano (IL)
Steering

911 Technical Trainer
Airbus DS Communications
200 Lake Stratford Dr
Fairview Heights, IL 66209
Tel: 618-558-2394
marty.bausano@yahoo.com
Charles Brady III (OK)
Steering

GIS Coordinator
City of Ardmore, OK
23 S. Washington
Ardmore, OK 73401
Tel: (580) 221-2541
cbrady@ardmorecity.org
Christian Cooley (KS)

GIS Coordinator
Wyandotte County/KCK Unified Government
710 N 7th ST
Suite 200
Kansas City, KS 66101
Tel: 913-573-8299
CCooley@wycokck.org
Ed Crane (KS)
Steering


Esri
8700 State Line Road
Suite 315
Leawood, KS 66206
Tel: 913-383-8235 x5556
ecrane@esri.com
Dan Curley (MO)
Short Course

GIS Manager
AECOM
2380 McGee
Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64108
Tel: 816-561-4443
daniel.curley@aecom.com
Mark Duewell (MO)
Steering

GIS Services Manager
St. Charles County, MO
201 N. Second St
St. Charles, MO 63301
Tel: 636-949-7466
mduewell@sccmo.org
Timothy L. Haithcoat (MO)

Program Director
GRC/MSDIS
104 Stewart Hall
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211-6170
Tel: 573-882-1404
haithcoatt@missouri.edu
Shelby Johnson (AR)
Executive,Steering

Geographic Information Officer
AR Geographic Information Office
1 Capitol Mall
2B 900
Little Rock, AR 72201
Tel: 501-682-2767
shelby.johnson@arkansas.gov
Kevin Kane (IA)

Director
ISU GIS Support and Research Facility
215 Durham Center
Iowa State University
Ames , IA 50011
Tel: 515-294-0526
kkane@iastate.edu
James Langtry (USGS-NE/KS/IA)
Steering


US Geological Survey
5231 S 19th ST
Lincoln, NE 68512
Tel: 402-328-4128
jlangtry@usgs.gov
Paula Lemke (IA)
Executive,Steering

GIS Coordinator
Cerro Gordo County Iowa
220 N Washington
Mason City, IA 50401
Tel: 641-421-3155
plemke@co.cerro-gordo.ia.us
Stephen Marsh (MO)
Executive,Steering

Chief Technology Officer
City of Lee's Summit, MO
220 SE Green
Lee's Summit, MO 64063
Tel: 816-969-1250
Steve.Marsh@cityofls.net
Tracy Moy (AR)


Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
2 Natural Resources Dr
Little Rock, AR 72205
Tel: 501-223-6338
tjmoy@agfc.state.ar.us
Kenneth A. Nelson (KS)

DASC Manager
Kansas Geological Survey
University of Kansas
1930 Constant Ave, Campus West
Lawrence, KS 66047
Tel: 785-864-2164
nelson@kgs.ku.edu
Susan Norton (AR)
Executive,Steering

Communications Director
City of Fayetteville
113 West Mountain Street
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Tel:
snorton@fayetteville-ar.gov
Bob Nutsch (ND)
Executive,Steering

GIS Coordinator
State of North Dakota
600 E. Boulevard Ave
Dept 112
Bismarck, ND 58505
Tel: 701-328-3212
bnutsch@nd.gov
Jon Paoli (IA)
Steering

GIS Coordinator
Iowa Homeland Security & Emergency Mgmt
6100 NW 78th AVE
Johnston, IA 50131
Tel: (515) 323-4384
jonathan.paoli@iowa.gov
Phyllis Poche (AR)

University of Arkansas at Little Rock
GIS Applications Laboratory
2801 S. University
Reynolds Center, Suite 405
Little Rock, AR 72204
Tel: 501-569-8534
pnpoche@ualr.edu
Stacey Priest (MO)
Executive

GIS Specialist
Schneider

Kansas City, MO
Tel:
spriest@schneidercorp.com
Amber Reynolds (KS)
Executive,Steering

Technical Services Manager
City of Topeka, Kansas
620 SE Madison
Topeka, KS 66607
Tel: 785-368-1905
areynolds@topeka.org
Mike Sexton (OK)

Program Manager
Oklahoma Deptartment of Commerce
900 North Stiles
Oklahoma City, OK 73126
Tel: 405-815-5189
mike_sexton@odoc.state.ok.us
Mike Sharp (OK)

Director of Information Technology
Oklahoma Conservation Commission
2800 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Suite 160
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Tel: 405-521-4813
mike.sharp@conservation.ok.gov
Anthony A. Spicci (MO)
Executive,Steering

GIS Supervisor
Missouri Dept of Conservation
3500 East Gans Road
Columbia, MO 65201
Tel: 573.815.7901 x3614
Tony.Spicci@mdc.mo.gov
Nathan Watermeier (NE)
Steering

GIS Coordinator
Nebraska GIS Steering Committee
P.O. Box 95045
Lincoln, NE 68509
Tel: 402-471-3206
nathan.watermeier@nebraska.gov
Ivan Weichert (KS)





Topeka, KS 66612
Tel:
Suzanne Wiley (AR)



960 Midway Route
Monticello, AR 71655
Tel: 870-367-7176
suzanwiley@earthlink.net
Patrick Wilke-Brown (IA)
Steering

GIS Coordinator
State of Iowa
1305 E Walnut

Des Moines, IA 50319
Tel: 515-782-1053 x
patrick.wilke-brown@iowa.gov
Shellie Willoughby (OK)
Executive,Steering


Oklahoma Conservation Commission
2800 North Lincoln
Suite 160
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Tel: (405) 521-4828
shellie.willoughby@conservation.ok.gov
Mark Yacucci (IL)
Steering

Section Head
Illinois State Geological Survey

,
Tel: 217-265-0747
yacucci@ILLINOIS.EDU